Player Roster Announced for Ohio State Game

The 2014 Men’s Field Team Canada coaching staff has selected a 22-player roster to take on the Ohio State men’s lacrosse team on Sunday January 20 at 1 p.m. at the Woody Hayes Athletic Center in Columbus.

The 22-man Roster:

Zach Grace
Riley McGillis

Jordan Sealock
Eric Pitre
Rob Koger
DJ Giacobbo
Mac Tomkinson
Chris Cudmore

Garett Ince
Kevin Brownell
Derek Hopcroft
Mark White
Jishan Sharples
Mike Cudmore
Anthony Joaquim
Brandon Bull
Ian Mackay
Hugh Weir
Eric Fannell

John McClure
Travis Gibbons
Ryan Campbell

About the Canadian Lacrosse Association
The Canadian Lacrosse Association (CLA) is the governing body responsible for all aspects of lacrosse in Canada.  The CLA mission is to honour the sport of lacrosse and its unique nation-building heritage, by engaging our members and leading our partners and providing opportunities for all Canadians to participate.   We value health, excellence, accountability, respect and teamwork.  For more details on the Canadian Lacrosse Association and the sport of lacrosse, visit

– 30 –

For more information, contact:

Britany Gordon
Events & Communications Coordinator
Canadian Lacrosse Association

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s