Schedule Released for the 2014 World Lacrosse Championship

The Federation of International Lacrosse (FIL) has announced the Blue Division schedule for the 2014 World Lacrosse Championship being held in Denver, CO.

Team Canada Lacrosse will take on Team USA in the opening game, July 10, 2014.

Competing for the coveted World Champion title, Team Canada will face off against the USA, Australia, England, Germany, and Japan.

Complete Schedule: WC2014 Blue Division Schedule

A reminder that player applications for 2014 Team Canada are due April 26. All interested players are encouraged to complete the Player Application Package, found at:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s